Sandgate Football Club
Official Youth Feeder Club To Uxbridge FC CLub Legends FA Charter Standard Development Football ClubPrimary Sporting Development

FA Charter Standard Development Club of the Year 2016

Six-A-Side Tournament 2018
First Touch Football

Match Day

Sat 23 June 2018
U14A ACES Nationals A 10:30AM
Sat 23 June 2018
U14A ACES Nationals A 10:30AM
No fixtures scheduled in the next 14 days
No fixtures scheduled in the next 7 days
Sun 20 May 2018
U14A Parkfield Youth D 2-2
Sun 13 May 2018
U14C Explorers FC W 4-3
U14A Middx County W 4-2
U12 Kew Ass Yth FC -
U14B Barnes Eagle W 5-0
U14B Barnes Eagle W 3-0
Wed 9 May 2018
U14A Pinnstars W 1-0
Sun 6 May 2018
U15C Sheen Lions W 3-1
U11 Kew Ass Yth FC W 3-2
U13C Pinner Albio W 3-1
U14B Met Police Y L 4-5
U15C Sheen Lions W 1-0
U16C SCR Colts Pu -
Sat 5 May 2018
U12 CB Hounslow -
Fri 4 May 2018
U14A Football Tou W 4-0
Sun 29 April 2018
U16C Ashtead Colt W 5-4
U11 Carshalton W 5-1
U14C Princess Par W 14-0
U12 Rocks Lane Utd -
U13C Pinner Albio L 0-3
U14B Ashtead Colt W 4-1
U15C Doverhouse Lions L 1-6
Wed 25 April 2018
U14A Pinnstars W 8-0
Sun 22 April 2018
U12 Chipstead FC L 1-6
U11C Claygate Swa D 2-2
U14A Wealdstone W 7-0
U14C Chiswick Youth L 2-5
U11 Lyne FC W 5-2
U13C Actual Socce W 6-2
U14B Epsom & W 4-2
U15C Stoneleigh Athletic D 1-1
U16C Manorcroft United Juniors L 1-2
Sun 15 April 2018
U14B Raynes Park L 0-1
U14C St Lawrence L 3-5
U11 CB Hounslow D 3-3
U11C Halliford Boys L 0-2
U12 Kingstonian Yth Clts L 2-4
U13C Hillingdon A W 7-0
U14B Raynes Park L 1-4
U15C South Park F W 4-0
Sun 8 April 2018
U14C Cademy W 1-0
U14A AGV Yth W 6-3
U15C Ashtead Colt D 0-0
U11C Molesey Juniors L 1-3
U11 St Helier Youth W 6-1
U14B Elm Grove Co L 3-5
Sun 1 April 2018
U14A Risborough R W 2-1
Sun 25 March 2018
U15C Junior Bees W 4-3
U10C Ashford Town -
U12 FC Athena bl L 0-1
U14C Forest Unite D 1-1
U11 Raynes Park W 3-0
U13C Chalfont Sai D 4-4
U16C Doverhouse L W -
Sun 18 March 2018
U16C Ashtead Colt P-P
Sun 11 March 2018
U13C Ballers W 5-4
U14A Harlesden Ha W 1-0
U12 Corinthian Casuals W 1-0
U13C Ballers W 3-0
U14C Hanwell T L 0-3
U11 Whitton Wanderers L 2-6
U11C Sheen Lions P-P
U12 Corinthian Casuals D 1-1
U14B Mitcham Park Jnrs Stripes L 2-4
U15C Abbey Rangers W 2-1
U16C Old Coulsdon W 9-0
Sun 4 March 2018
U16C SCR Colts P-P
Sun 25 February 2018
U14A AFC Wembley D 1-1
U14C Pitshanger 5-0
U11C Barnes Eagles W 2-1
U12 Kew Park Rgs L 1-2
U13C Hillingdon A W 8-1
U14B Epsom & W 4-3
U15C Walton Casua L 0-2
U16C Oxshott Roya W 3-0
Sun 20 May 2018
U14A Parkfield Youth D 2-2

Squads

Select:

 

Online Shop

Sandgate FC Online Shop

Sandgate on Facebook

Sandgate on Twitter

Getting To Bourne Farm

Getting to Sandgate FC
respectfootballclub.com

Sandgate YouTube Channel

Team Sponsors

John Guest National Express Bright Sky Charity Bridgewood Group Excelsior George Lines Mortimers Hair CCS Marks and Spencer Uxbridge Man Pro Act Trenic Taekwon-Do LCL Property Developments Ltd J Duffy Plumbing and Heating Centercomms Ltd Michelle's Childminding Westgate Pharmacy JSM Midgard Clarks Painting and Decorating Howdens Joinery The Stables Gym / MB Exhibitions The Big Bounce Theory

Charitable Support

We have just signed up to Give as you Live – a great new way that you can support the charity when you shop online. You can shop at over 3600 stores where a % of your spend can be turned into a free donation – at no extra cost to you. To sign up today visit: www.giveasyoulive.com/join/sandgateyouthfc