Sandgate Football Club
Official Youth Feeder Club To Uxbridge FC CLub Legends FA Charter Standard Development Football ClubPrimary Sporting Development

FA Charter Standard Development Club of the Year 2016

The Under 14's Colts

Sandgate Football Club Under 14's Colts squad

Manager:

Pedro Fernandez (FA Level 2)

Assistant Manager / Coach:

Stuart Riglin

League / Info:

View League Table

View Home Location

Match Report

Sandgate FC Under 14's Colts 2 - 5 Chiswick Youth

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Lineup
 Goals
George Riglin0
Mikey Martins1
Ismail Mahmood0
Jamel Knight0
Mohammad Farid0
Max Bottomley0

 

Hide Report

2017/2018 Fixtures

Sun 10th September 2017 11:30 H Hanwell Town League W 17:2 Report
Sun 1st October 2017 10:30 H Parkfield B Cup L 2:5 Report
Sun 8th October 2017 14:00 A Bedfont Eagles Friendly L 6:8 Report
Sun 15th October 2017 12:00 H Kensington Dragons League W 4:3 Report
Sun 22nd October 2017 12:00 H Headstone Manor League D 4:4 Report
Sun 29th October 2017 14:00 A W4 Youth Rangers League W 5:1 Report
Sun 5th November 2017 10:00 A Belmont League W 7:1 Report
Sun 19th November 2017 10:00 A Princess Park League W 7:0 Report
Sun 26th November 2017 10:30 A Pitshanger League W 4:2 Report
Sun 3rd December 2017 12:00 H W4 Youth Rangers League W 5:1 Report
Sun 17th December 2017 12:30 A Headstone Manor League W 5:4 Report
Sun 7th January 2018 12:00 H Old Actonians League W 8:1 Report
Sun 14th January 2018 12:00 H Explorers FC League W 4:3 Report
Sun 28th January 2018 12:30 H Belmont United League W 5:1 Report
Sun 4th February 2018 12:00 H Forest United League L 1:3 Report
Sun 11th February 2018 10:00 A Old Actonians League W 1:0 Report
Sun 18th February 2018 10:30 A Kensington Dragons League W 1:0 Report
Sun 25th February 2018 12:00 H Pitshanger League W 5:0 Report
Sun 11th March 2018 10:30 A Hanwell Town League L 0:3 Report
Sun 25th March 2018 10:30 A Forest United League D 1:1 Report
Sun 8th April 2018 13:00 A Cademy Cup W 1:0 Report
Sun 15th April 2018 10:30 A St Lawrence Cup L 3:5 Report
Sun 22nd April 2018 10:30 A Chiswick Youth Cup L 2:5 Report
Sun 29th April 2018 10:30 H Princess Park League W 14:0 Report
Sun 13th May 2018 14:00 A Explorers FC League W 4:3 Report

Show / Hide Appearances 2017-2018

2017/2018 Appearances

Player Apps Goals
Max Bottomley 16 1
Mohammad Farid 21 3
Jivanjee Jivanjee 15 4
Swalahdin Jivanjee 17 2
Jamel Knight 20 6
Sanchez Lopez 3 9
Ismail Mahmood 19 0
Mikey Martins 17 32
George Riglin 21 5

Show / Hide Fixture Archive

Under 14's Colts Fixture Archive